Dr. Rafael M. Reyes

(858) 361-1989
DrReyes@psychsandiego.org

 

PsychSanDiego

3149 Third Avenue
San Diego, CA 92103

 

 

Fax: (858) 373 - 2148

 

 

 

 

 

PsychSanDiego is easily accessible from most major freeways. You can find us in Banker's Hill, right by Balboa park.

See Map Below

 

Colleen Auth, LCSW

(619) 818 - 2256

CAuth@psychsandiego.org

 

Dr. Kiandra Hebert

(619) 357 - 6579

DrHebert@psychsandiego.org

Dr. Jacqueline Ruvo

(619) 876 - 9996

DrRuvo@psychsandiego.org

Dr. Laura Thackray

(858) 255 - 9620

DrThackray@psychsandiego.org

 

Dr. Rada West

(858) 761 - 7184

DrWest@psychsandiego.org

Dr. Dimitra Takos

(619) 518 - 4994

DrTakos@psychsandiego.org

Amy Ornelas, RD

Registered Dietitian

(619) 871 - 6633

AOrnelas@psychsandiego.org

Laura Beth Fitzpatrick

Office Manager

LBFitzpatrick@psychsandiego.org

 

 

[ Click Here for larger map ]

HOME   ABOUT US   SERVICES   RESOURCES   DOWNLOADS   CONTACT

 

Copyright 2007 - PsychSanDiego.
All rights reserved.

[ PRIVACY POLICY ]

 

Web Design by: San Diego Web Design